Muniba Mazari wins Hum Women Leaders Award, Sanam and Asim pay tribute to Reshma

* Syeda Ghulam Fatima, Wardatul Amani Wan Salim, Rozina Karmaliani, Maryam Bibi and Jacquiln Novogratz were some of the iconic women honoured during the ceremony
* The awards ceremony, which was held at the Jinnah Convention Centre, began with Ahsan Khan and Mira Sethi giving a brief introduction on how the night was going to turn out