Tug of war in NA-1 Chitral and role of ShehzadaTaimoor

Candidates for Chitral's all important NA-1 seat includes Saleem Khan of the PPP, Abdul Latif of the PTI, Maulana Abdul Akbar of the MMA, and Iftikhar Uddin of the PML-N. Chitral has a long history of strong voter turnout, this election is being predicted to be tough, as all major political parties enjoy some form of support