PCB announces squad for T20 World Cup, England and New Zealand home series

*15-player squad includes five batters, two wicketkeeper-batters, four all-rounders, and four fast bowlers; Fakhar Zaman, Usman Qadir, and Shahnawaz Dahani named as traveling reserves

* “We have tried to cover all our bases by catering for a modern-day brand of T20 cricket that will be required to perform strongly in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup,” says chief selector Muhammad Wasim